Skip to product information
1 of 1

Poo in the Zoo

Poo in the Zoo

Regular price $10.00
Regular price Sale price $10.00
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Zoo Keeper Bob is exhausted. There’s too much poo in the zoo – and he’s the one who has to scoop it up. Then one day, a mysterious glowing poo appears! Could it be alien poop from outer space? And what on EARTH will he do with it? Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur who Pooped Christmas, children will laugh out loud at this gloriously poopy, funny picture book! Packed with humour, the romping rhyme and deliciously cheeky wordplay is a joy to read aloud.
    Details
    • Author: Smallman, Steve & Grey, Ada
    • Publisher: Little Tiger Press
    • Format: Paperback
    View full details
    Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
    Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
    144kg
    shipping emissions removed
    That's like...
    367
    miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
    Powered by Shopify Planet